skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 25 -
Oregon Orange
Cancelled
Sat Aug 25 -
Madison FC
Cancelled
Sun Aug 26 -
WASC Purple
Cancelled
Sun Sep 9
W
Magic 14B Storm
FINAL
Fri Sep 14 -
Oregon SC U14/15B Orange
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 15 -
MC United Invictus
10:15 AM CDT
Sun Sep 16 -
WASC Boys U14/15 Purple
10:15 AM CDT
Sun Sep 23
W
Middleton Utd 14/15B Red
FINAL
Sat Sep 29 -
Waunakee 14/15B Purple
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 30 -
Capital East 2005B Maroon
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 13 -
Verone 14/15 Black
7:50 AM CDT
Sat Oct 13 -
Strike FC Blue U15
3:20 PM CDT
Sun Oct 14 -
SASA SPIRITS 2005 WHITE TURANC
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 20 -
Regent U14B Azzurri 2005
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Sun Prairie U14 Boys White
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 28 -
Capital East 2005B Maroon
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 3 -
56'ers Madison 56ers U14B Silv
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Jan 5 -
TBD
8:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 11 -
TBD
5:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
TBD
6:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
TBD
7:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
TBD
3:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 1 -
TBD
8:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
TBD
8:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
TBD
5:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 22 -
TBD
7:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 10 -
TBD
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Mar 15 -
TBD
8:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 17 -
TBD
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 7 -
TBD
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 13 -
WASC Boys U14/15 Purple
Cancelled
Sun Apr 14 -
Sun Prairie U14 Boys White
Cancelled
Sat Apr 20 -
McFarland U14/15B Blue
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 27 -
56'ers Madison 56ers U14B Silv
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 28 -
Capital East 2005B Maroon
10:00 AM CDT
Sat May 4 -
MC United Invictus
11:15 AM CDT
Sat May 4 -
MC UNITED MCU U15 XTREME
4:55 PM CDT
Sat May 11 -
Regent U14B Azzurri 2005
10:00 AM CDT
Sun May 12 -
Sun Prairie U14 Boys White
2:00 PM CDT
Fri May 17 -
56'ers - Silver
6:00 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
Rock U14/15 B Gold
11:00 AM CDT
Wed May 22 -
WASC Boys U14/15 Purple
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 29 -
Capital East 2005B Maroon
5:30 PM CDT
Fri May 31 -
TBD
6:55 PM CDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Strikers Fox Valley SFV 04 Pre
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Prior Lake Wake (MN)
10:45 AM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Verona U14/U15 Black
9:00 AM CDT