skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9
L
Reedsburg U11/12B - Red
Cottage Grove/Town Hall
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Regent U12B - Royal
Madison/Redden Soccer Park Badger Prairie 3
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
@ McFarland Rapids
William McFarland Park, McFarland, WI, USA - U12
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
VYSA U12
William McFarland Park, McFarland, WI, USA - U12
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Oregon SC - Blaze
William McFarland Park, McFarland, WI, USA - U11
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ Lodi U12B - Lightning
Lodi/Fairgrounds U12
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Magic U12B - Green
Cottage Grove/Town Hall
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
T
@ Richland Area Rec - Stingers
Spring Green/River Valley MS U12
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
T
@ Middleton Utd U12B - White
Madison/Reddan Soccer Park Badger Prairie 3
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
T
Watertown U12B - United
Cottage Grove/Town Hall
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Baraboo U12B - Fusion
Cottage Grove/Town Hall
FINAL
Sat May 4
T
Stoughton Stormbreakers
Glacial Drumlin School, Damascus Trail, Cottage Grove, WI, USA - MS 5
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ McFarland U12B Rapids
McFarland, WI, USA - McFarland Soccer Complex U12
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
Oregon U12B Crush
Glacial Drumlin School, Damascus Trail, Cottage Grove, WI, USA - MS 5
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
@ Middleton Utd U12B - White
Reddan Soccer Park, Cross Country Road, Verona, WI, USA - Reddan Soccer Park 2B
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
@ Dodgeville U12B Blaze
Harris Park, North Bennett Road, Dodgeville, WI, USA - Harris Park U12
FINAL
Fri May 31 -
Richland Area Rec - Stingers
Glacial Drumlin School, Damascus Trail, Cottage Grove, WI, USA - MS 5
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 1 -
@ Sauk Prairie U11/U12 Black
St Aloysius Catholic School, Oak Street, Sauk City, WI, USA - St. Als U12
12:20 PM CDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Monroe 12B Cyclones
Glacial Drumlin School, Damascus Trail, Cottage Grove, WI, USA - MS 5
4:30 PM CDT