skip navigation
Madison Area Youth Soccer Association

Contact Us

Please see our list of contacts below to contact an individual about a specific question. 

 

Executive Board      
President John Hoberg 839-0171 jhoberg21@gmail.com
Vice-President Frank Salvi 839-3050 salvifj@aol.com
Secretary Kevin Alexander 333-5626 kevinaalexander@gmail.com
Treasurer Jerrud Rossing   JerrudRossing@yahoo.com
       
Age Director Board      
U6 – U8 Age Director Josh Knops   knops@charter.net
U9 – U10 Age Director Becky Alexander 669-7653 Becky.MGSC@gmail.com
U11 – U18 Age Director Tom Maskel   Tommaskel.MGSC@yahoo.com
       
Other      
Registrar Lisa Pulvermacher 839-5270 clemz913@gmail.com
Field Coordinator Kelly Gallagher 839-8600 adventurekg@charter.net
Field Manager  – IHM and Oneida Jim Gormley 222-4975 jdgsoccer7@yahoo.com
Field Manager – Town Hall Mark Hazen 628-6127 mhazen@accuray.com
Field Manager – Bakken Kelly Gallagher 839-8600 adventurekg@charter.net
Field Manager – Huston Mark Hazen 628-6127 mhazen@accuray.com
Field Manager – Glacial Drumlin      
Field Manager – Taylor Prairie U6 & U10 Scott Dubenske   Sdubenske@gmail.com
Field Manager – Taylor Prairie U7 & U8 Becky Klinke   Rebecca.klinke@gmail.com
Summer Camp Coordinator Jim Gormley 222-4975 jdgsoccer7@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Vacant    
 Referee Coordinator Jason Cram 469-6510 cramj1234@yahoo.com
Facilities Use Coordinator Kevin Alexander 333-5626 kevinaalexander@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator vacant    
Website Coordinator vacant    
Equipment Coordinator Keith Bracken 957-4003 mgscequipment@gmail.com
Uniform/Spirit Wear Coordinator Kevin Alexander 333-5626 kevinaalexander@gmail.com
Fundraising/Team Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant    
Events/Pictures Coordinator Vacant